Ian Jazzi – On the heartbeats & Other Freestyles

Submitted on: 09 Oct 10

Category: Mixtapes


Photo Rating:




Track List
1. Lay Away ft. Sway & Sarkodie
2. I dey for U ft. Scizo & King David
3. Nothing Without You ft. Scientific & Jayso
4. Push ft. Sarkodie
5. Radio ft. R2Bees
6. Me Yare (I’m Sick) ft. Okra
7. Kosoa (Go On) ft. Okra, Kwaw Kesse & Jagoo
8. Borga ft. Sarkodie & J-Town
9. On Fire ft. Kojo Rana, Jayso & Jazzi Sammi
10. Still I Rule ft. Jayso
11. Keeping it sho’ ft. E.Man
12. Go Smoke Jot ft. Jay Foley, Trigmatic, Wolf & EL
13. King Leon ft. Bilitz (Drake Cover)
14. Put On (Young Jeezy Cover)
15. Swagga like Us ft. JahSeed(T.I Cover)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Got something constructive to say?